The 2022 Hill Country Ride for AIDS Board of Directors

Special thanks to our incredible Board of Directors!

Tim Young

Tim Young, Chair

Laura Agnew BoD

Laura Agnew, Vice Chair

Karin Peters, Treasurer

Dale Atkinson BoD

Dale Atkinson, Secretary

Cat Gonzalez BoD

Cat Gonzalez, Alternate Secretary

Dara Gray BoD

Dara Gray

Fred Smith

Bryan White BoD

Bryan White

Andy Wisner BoD

Andy Wisner